A heartfelt thank you

to all individual donors who contributed in 2017.
Your patronage is the difference.

(updated on 01/31/2018) We have made every effort to ensure that our donor list is accurate.
Please contact Annika Presley, Managing Director, at annika @ asimagery.org with any corrections.

Principal Season Sponsor: $5000 +

The Fred Terman and Nan Borreson Fund of the Community Foundation of Monterey County
Steven and Niko Mayer
David and Sandy Seiwert

Choreographer Sponsor: $1000 - $4999

Joseph Copley and Carlos Venturo
Joe DeBellis and Pat Ronzone
Linda Drucker
Geoff Fallon
Peter and Kirsten Feinberg
Judy Flannery and William Wiley
Vicki and David Fleishhacker
Stanlee R. Gatti
Wayne Hazzard
Peggy Heineman
Lori Laqua
Dr. Richard and Sharonjean Leeds
Pete Litwinowicz and Richard Robertson
Rachel Lovett
Harvey Lynch
Don Monaco
Marcy Taylor Pattinson
Andrea Reid
Gail Sinquefield
Michael and Sue Steinberg
Margaret Tcheng Ware and John H. Ware
Allie Weissman

Dancer Sponsor: $500 - $999

Juli Betwee and David Brezner
Bruce Braden
Azlan Ezzadin
Adrienne Foley
Ken Fry and Alyssa Paoletti-Fry
Randall Heath
Gerry and Karen Kamilos
Margaret Tcheng Ware and John H. Ware
Kevin and Susan Stone
Christina Wong.

$250 - $499

Michael Bena
Jamie Garcia Castilla
Barbara Hebert
Daniel Levenstein
Terez Rose - Classical Girl Giving
Marc Morozumi
Scott and Jennifer Seiwert
Richard and Diana Shore
Brian Staufenbiel
Timothy Streb
Todd Washburn
Dennis Williams

$100 - $249

Shannon Atlas
Rob Bailis
George and Frances Carlson
Wendy Cook
June Cooperman
Claire Costi
Christopher J. Dunn
Kristine Elliott
Davis Everett
Anna Ewins
Daniel Fabricant
Celia Fushille and Chris Hardy
Deb Glazer
Mona Hatler
Megan Lardner
Christopher Lee
William Lee
Andrea Lewin
Lisa Moresco
Lynda Murphy
Rachel Rice
Ava Roy
James and Mary Separovich
Boris Shekhter
Brenda Way
Rachel Weinstein

$35 - $99

Tricia and Thomas Bell
Rich Bennett
Cassandra Carpenter
Betsy Erickson
Emily Klion
Pornchan Kohsuwan
Duchan and Eva Leska
Susan Martin
David Meders
David Mount
Walter and Alice Posey
Mika Uehara
Irina Varshavsky

Foundations and Organizations:

The Kenneth Rainin Foundation
GE Foundation Matching Gifts Program
Fleishhacker Foundation
Silicon Valley Community Foundation, Bob and Edie Kirkwood Fund
Zellerbach Family Foundation
Center for Cultural Innovation
San Francisco Arts Council
San Francisco Grants for the Arts

Special Thanks

Austin Forbord and DZine
ODC Theater
Fort Mason Center
Patrick Stull
David DeSilva
Marc Morozumi

Richard Robertson
Trader Joe's
Smuin Ballet
Joanna Haigood and Zaccho Studio
Phyllis Peterson
Joyce Zavarro